Little Kids.

November 22, 2006

So, I’m in Northborough, MA for the holiday. Spending it with my parents, my aunt from Jerusalem, my uncle, his wife, and their three little girls (six-year-old twins and their seven year old sister Natalie).

If you want the truth, spend five minutes with kids.

Within the first five minutes of getting into my uncle’s van, my one of the girls (Jody) asked me “Why do you laugh at everything you say?”

I almost died laughing at that… I’ve always known I do that, but having her point it out to me was just awesome.

A few minutes later, my cousin Natalie picked up on some big words I was using in a conversation with my uncle… she then got my attention by calling me an “Increment of Love.”

Too funny. Kids rule.

Leave a Reply

