Music to my iPod

January 22, 2008

So, I’m always looking for something new to bring to the gym to keep me going. And also new music I can use for ads & rips. Music is definitely a big part of this copywriter’s life.

I discovered a couple of blogs that actually post samples of little-known DJs, rappers, and other artists… and if you like the track… right-click and it’s yours. Free.

I’m totally addicted. This music is polished, great stuff. Really different than the typical crap we’re always exposed to.

And did I mention… it’s free..?

Check out Big Stereo & ImageYenation.  Both are great.

Leave a Reply

