Happy St. Pat’s

March 17, 2008

I know it’s been a while. I’m back. I swear.

And I have a fun anecdote.

Today, I was talking with an AD friend of mine here at the agency. He noticed my kelly green shirt (in honor of St. Pat’s) and I asked him where his obligatory stupid green shirt was.

He said, he wanted to, but today he kinda felt like wearing blue. So he wore a yellow shirt with a blue sweater. And as far as he’s concerned, blue + yellow = green. So he IS dressed in the spirit of the holiday.

Gotta love Art Directors…

Leave a Reply

